I added falling snow to my blog! + Posts I Hope To Post This December

Hey there, everyone!

Happy December! Thank you so much for all your support this December with my blog! This blog now has 20 followers, and I would like it to keep growing and becoming the best it can be. I’ve seen on many blogs lately that the blogger has added falling snow to their blog as a winter touch. I thought this was pretty cool, but I didn’t know how to do it! Thank you so muchΒ CarolΒ for the helpful tutorial on how to add it in. πŸ™‚ I think that it’s wonderful, and that it will look pretty with my blog design (coming soon!) until the end of winter, of course. While it’s there, I intend to enjoy it!

On that note: posts you can expect this December include:

  • more poetry posts,
  • possibly art posts,
  • and anything else I think of!

If you have suggestions, let me know! I always take the opinions of my readers so that I, as well as you, can enjoy the content!

Other stuff: I’m going to Florida in a couple weeks!

Let’s Talk!

Are YOU going to add falling snow to your blog? Did YOU think Carol’s tutorial was helpful? (I linked it to her name. You knew that, right? πŸ˜› ) Do YOU have any suggestions for posts this December? Have YOU been to, or planning to go to, Universal and Harry Potter World in Florida?

-Arhan

14 thoughts on “I added falling snow to my blog! + Posts I Hope To Post This December

Leave a comment